Home Blog Fanfiction Cookbook Tea Books Exercise Other
little life updates
sept 6 2024: messing around with the site

aug 26 2024: uni started again:/

aug 5 2024: grade 3 mcl tear :(

recent site changes
on sept 6, 2024, changed the main index again. i wanted something with a little avatar picture and one side bar, got this from itinerae. still not totally satisified with the colors

Rings'n'stamps
tba

Drink More Tea
About Me

My blog is mostly for me, to document my own life and reflect on what's happened. The fanfiction tab is a secondary archive for my works as well as some rec lists. You can find my most recent works at ao3 under Kalinjdra. Cookbook tab is saved recipes from books I have borrowed from the library. Tea is for well, tea and tea reviews. Books is about books I want to read and book reviews. I'm a huge fan of exercise and I record my swim workouts, runs, pilates and other developing exercise hobbies. Other is other miscellaneous and how to contact me.

All Blog Posts


Layout made by Itinerae.